Terms & conditions

Editor

The website www.tekoway.com is published by Tekoway, domiciled at 51 avenue André Roussin – 13016 Marseille (France), SAS with share capital of 7000 € -siret-793 778 770 000 24
Tekoway is totally independent and remains totally master of the editorial content of the site.
The site www.tekoway.com is hosted by TEKOWAY on Amazon Web Service and can be reached at the following contacts:
Telephone: 04 91 02 34 71
Editor’s mail: contact@tekoway.com

Literary and artistic property

All material on the site www.tekoway.com, including text, graphics, sound and audiovisual elements, tracking tools, is the property of Tekoway, publisher of the site, and is protected by international laws on Copyright.
No material on this site may be reproduced, modified, distributed, transmitted, republished, displayed or distributed without the prior written permission of Tekoway. For any inquiries regarding the use of the material, please write at: contact@tekoway.com

Personal data

In accordance with the Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 as amended, the processing of personal data is the subject of a normal declaration next to the National Data Protection Commission (CNIL), which has issued receipt under the number 1882211 v 0, on 19/08/2015. Your personal data are exclusively intended for the data controller and other Users of the Site and will not be disclosed to unauthorized third parties. You have the right to access, rectify and oppose your personal data which you can exercise by addressing by post to Tekoway, 51 avenue André Roussin- 13016 Marseille (France)

Disclaimer

The site www.tekoway.com contains links allowing direct access to other external websites. Tekoway does not recognize any responsibility for the information disseminated by these external sites and exercises no editorial control over it.

Mentions légales

Editeur

Le site www.tekoway.com est édité par Tekoway, domiciliée au 51 avenue André Roussin- 13016 Marseille (France), SAS au capital social de 7000€ -siret-793 778 770 000 24
Tekoway est totalement indépendante et reste totalement maître du contenu éditoriale du site.

Hébergement
Le site www.tekoway.com est hébergé par la société TEKOWAY sur Amazon Web Service et peut être joint aux contact suivants :
Téléphone : 04 91 02 34 71
Mail de l’éditeur: contact@tekoway.com

Crédits

  • Visuels : Tekoway
  • Illustrations : allthefreestock.com

Réutilisation des contenus 

L’ensemble du matériel du site www.tekoway.com, incluant les textes, les éléments graphiques, les éléments sonores et audiovisuels, les outils de suivi, est la propriété de Tekoway, éditeur du site, et est protégé par les lois internationales sur les droits d’auteur.
Aucun matériel de ce site ne peut être reproduit, modifié, distribué, transmis, republié, affiché ou diffusé sans l’autorisation écrite préalable de Tekoway. Pour toute demande relative à l’utilisation du matériel, veuillez écrire à : contact@tekoway.com

Données à caractère personnel

Conformément à la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, le traitement des données personnelles fait l’objet d’une déclaration normale auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (Cnil), qui en a délivré récépissé sous le numéro 1882211 v 0, à la date du 19/08/2015. Vos données à caractère personnel sont exclusivement destinées au responsable de traitement et aux autres Utilisateurs du Site et ne seront en aucun cas communiquées à des tiers non autorisés. Vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition des données à caractère personnel vous concernant que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant par voie postale à Tekoway, 51 avenue André Roussin- 13016 Marseille (France)

Non-responsabilité

Le site www.tekoway.com contient des liens permettant un accès direct à d’autres sites internet externes. Tekoway ne reconnaît aucune responsabilité sur l’information diffusée par ces sites externes, et n’exerce sur celle-ci aucun contrôle éditorial.